Posted by: RunNurse | October 4, 2011

RUNNURSE at St. Peter Life Run :) FREE race kit anyone?: CLOSED

Hi everyone! Smile

As I have recently posted here, I have chosen St. Peter Life Run to be my birthday run..

I personally believe that birthdays become happier and more memorable when you give or share something to others—they could be friends, family, charities, etc.. or spend it with something that make others happy…

That is the reason why every year, I try to spend my birthday with people, because I want to share my celebration with them. It feels really good to receive something, but the happiness I feel when I see people enjoying with me on my special day is rather a better feeling.

In line with this, I am happy to announce that I will be giving away ONE 10-kilometer race kit with singlet for St. Peter Life Run 2011 on October 23, 2011. This is my birthday treat for you! Smile


You just have to follow these steps:

1. Comment on my blog post about St. Peter Life Run –> here

2. Leave a wallpost on RunNurse Facebook saying why you want to win the race kit. Don’t forget to tag RunNurse with your wallpost. 😀

3. Deadline is on October 9, 2011.

4. Winner will be posted on RunNurse Facebook Page on Oct. 10, 2011 and on the my blogsite.

**The winner will be randomly chosen via Random Generator. 

Thanks! Goodluck 😀

Thank you to LittleRunningTeacher and to  St. Peter Life Run. 🙂

xoxo Runnurse


Responses

  1. Joined here! 😉

  2. Thanks! Goodluck!

  3. advance happy birthday!!!

  4. ang linis ng blogsite..nice..nice!!!!
    ako rin, nagdecide na dito na tatakbo…mas malapit sa bahay, di hamak mas mura pa..and i have heard, last year daw was OK na OK…

  5. I want to run with you and teacher cheryl…. Advance happy birthday!

    • Thanks sir mharu 😀

  6. […] runnurse Nurse on the Run « RUNNURSE at St. Peter Life Run 🙂 FREE race kit anyone? […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

