Posted by: RunNurse | March 25, 2012

My First Run of the Year: FOX International Channel Run for Habitat for Humanity! UPDATED!

Today, MARCH 25, 2012–I finally had my first run of the year. šŸ™‚

Fox International Channel Run

After almost 4 months of not running, making excuses and stuff, YES! I did it again! šŸ™‚ We did it Teacher Cheryl!

My distance? 10 kilometers! šŸ˜€ HAHA! Not bragging or anything, BUT I just feel so fulfilled because I didn’t expect to be able to finish the run this time.

BUT I DID! Hooray for me!

My Time? Oh, I didn’t care about my time today, I mean, I did not take track of it.. All I know is that it’s not my best.. BUT still good enough since my goal was to finish the run šŸ™‚

 

My official time: šŸ™‚

 

Gun Time: 01:42:36

Chip Time: 01:24:51Ā 

 

 

My FIRST RUN for the YEAR is for HABITAT for HUMANITY! šŸ™‚

 

I missed to stay long since we had to leave early, but as seen, FIC Run was a good run! šŸ™‚

Check out some pictures I took:

Nice šŸ™‚

Ā  Ā  Ā  Ā  Ā Ā 

Official Timing Partner: Soleus

So amazed by these “FOX” bubble soap. šŸ˜€ SO COOL!

Strike a POSE! Click Click!

Ā  Ā  Ā  Ā  Ā Ā 

Next Run: Yakult 10 Miler. I’m going 16k again! šŸ˜€

 

Responses

  1. Thank you so much for your support to Habitat for Humanity Philippines! šŸ™‚ Great job doing the 10K run! šŸ™‚

    • Hi ma’am! very much welcome! Thanks also šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

